top of page
Search

Goodreads updates!

Author achievement unlocked: Here Lies Olive is officially up on Goodreads!

Click here to view it and don't forget to add it!

It's been fun seeing how many people have already added it and what lists it's popping up on.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

agents and contracts

As soon as agents reopened to queries in January, I was all up in their inboxes. I was so excited to sign my contract with Flux, but I really wanted to have an agent before doing so--someone to guide

in which things *happen*

After six months of querying, HERE LIES OLIVE wasn't getting as much traction as I had hoped. I was discouraged. I really thought this would be the one--the one to finally land me an agent and help me

My writing journey

I've always wanted to be a writer--ever since my first grade teacher Mrs. Bradley told my mother that I had talent. I still have some of the letters that I wrote to Mrs. Bradley over the summer, thoug

bottom of page